The other day I went to the Spa (La Serena Spa at the Reefs). It was divine!!!

Christmas is an interesting time of the year, it is filled with joy and the 3Fs (food, family & friends). However, because of all of the entertaining and present buying it can be quite stressful. This year I decided to treat myself to rest and relaxation in time for the holidays. I had never been to the Spa at this time of the year but as the theme was rest and relaxation I decided to go. It was one of my best decisions of 2012! I went with my older sister and we both had relaxation massages. The service was warm and friendly, the facility was gorgeous and the massage was top notch. I am definitely going to make this a Christmas tradition and would suggest that you find a spa and do the same.

(Have a peek at the Spa below!)

xx

Sha

