Tags

,

Sometimes I wonder whether I grew up in the wrong country. In my opinion, high street fashion in the UK is one of the best in the world, if not the best. But when it comes to high street- designer collaborations, you cannot beat the collections that come out of America. Some of the recent hits include Missoni for Target, William Rast for Target and Jean Paul Gaultier for Target.  However, my favourite all time collaboration has to be Stella McCartney for H&M.

Now, the hottest name in fashion, Jason Wu has done a collaboration and I am so jealous.

Why am I never in the States when these collections come out?!!

Looking at the pictures on the target website, it’s going to be a hit! Here are some of my favourite pieces from the collection.

Jason Wu for Target

Source- http://www.instyle.com

No offence H&M but Target wins hands down in the battle of high street- designer collaborations.

Which high street- designer collections are your favourites?

